FORT FRANCES & Rainy River District

This free program is filled with stories, finger rhymes and songs.  Drop-ins welcome / registration preferred. 

http://ffpltc.ca/node/889

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 20 2018.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:15am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:15am
Event Type: 
Location: 
Fort Frances Public Library
E-mail Address: