FORT FRANCES & Rainy River District

Join us this summer for a fun Story Time filled with stories & songs.  Drop-in welcome

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 29 2018.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 3:30am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:30am
Event Type: 
Location: 
Fort Frances Public Library
E-mail Address: