FORT FRANCES & Rainy River District

Read, play, and make new friends with parents, caregivers, and children. This free program is filled with stories, finger rhymes and songs.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 12 2019.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Location: 
Fort Frances Public Library
E-mail Address: