FORT FRANCES & Rainy River District

FT. FRANCES KIWANIS BINGO

FRIDAYS – 1:30 – 3:30 PM @ FT. FRANCES SENIOR CENTRE

$2.OO PER CARD (REGULAR GAMES)

$1.00 PER CARD (BLACKOUT)

All proceeds are split between our Senior Centre and the Kiwanis Youth Fundraising Project.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018.
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 1:30pm
Location: 
Fort Frances Senior Centre
E-mail Address: