FORT FRANCES & Rainy River District

-Learn various cooking techniques
-Prepare a variety of healthy dishes
-Learn to maintain a clean and orderly workstation
-Techniques to promote a healthy kitchen environment

February 6 – April 4
Wednesdays and Thursdays
4:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuition fee: $315.42

Contact us:
Rainy River District Campus | 440 McIrvine Road | Fort Frances ON, P9A 3T8
P: 807-274-5395 | F: 807-274-2462 | E: fortfrancescampus@confederationcollege.ca

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 04 2019.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Confederation College Rainy River District Campus