FORT FRANCES & Rainy River District

Get together with citizens that enjoy serving the children of our community. Meetings are not more than 2 hours long. We support Sunny Cove, Eggstravaganza, Trunk or Treat, Senior Bingo, Meals onWheels and much more! 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Location: 
La Place Rendezvous-Vous
E-mail Address: