FORT FRANCES & Rainy River District

Customers and vendors are all welcome to come on down to the Rainy Lake Market Square.

The market will be open from 9a.m. until 1 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 26 2019.
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Event Type: 
Location: 
Rainy Lake Square
E-mail Address: